Talib Kweli and 9th Wonder Unveil Album Cover and Tracklist for INDIE 500


Hip Hop lyricist Talib Kweli and A1 producer 9th Wonder join forces on upcoming album, Indie 500, and reveal artwork and song list.

Though 9th Wonder only produced 4 of the tracks on the collaborative album, the hip hop legends will be dropping the 13-tracks together. Indie 500 will be out on November 6th.

Here’s the list of producers and features on the album:

1. Which Side Are You On (Feat. Tef Poe and Kendra Ross) (Produced By Nottz)
2. Every Ghetto (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By Hi-Tek)
3. Pay Ya Dues (Feat. Problem and Bad Lucc) (Produced By Eric G)
4. Lo-Fi (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
5. Prego (Feat. Pharoahe Monch and Slug From Atmosphere) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
6. Life Ahead Of Me (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
7. Great Day In The Mourning (Feat. Add 2) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
8. Don’t Be Afraid (Feat. Rapsody, Problem and Bad Lucc) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
9. These Waters (Feat. K’Valentine, NIKO IS, Chris Rob and Jessica Care Moore) (Produced By Nottz)
10. King S*** (Feat. NIKO IS and GQ) (Produced By E. Jones)
11. Bangers (Feat. MK Asante and Halo) (Produced By Nottz)
12. Technicolor Easels (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
13. Understand (Feat. Brother Ali and Planet Asia) (Produced By Khrysis)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s