Adele Dropping New Album Next Month; Releases Album Cover and Tracklist


It has been four long years since Adele gave us 21. Now, with a child in her life, the beautiful British songstress returns to give her audience 25. She addressed the album as her “make-up record” via a posted letter on her Twitter. She goes on to explain that she is “Making up with [herself]. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

See below for the letter posted about the direction of her album as well as the tracklist and album cover art.





1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Featured Image: FanPop

Image: Vogue


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s