Joe Budden Jumps Out of a Plane with Complex Mag to Discusses Upcoming Album, Rage & the Machine

capture2

Jersey Joe is not one for the word ‘fear’ and Complex takes the challenge to new heights a they take him tandem skydiving to talk about his next album, Rage & The Machine dropping October 21st, produced by Arab Muzik.

The first single, “Flex”, features Tory Lanez and Fabolous and, according to Joe’s Periscope, the album will host many features. But don’t be fooled by the guests on his social medi, “[Just Blaze] did some music that’s not on this project, but is on Rage & The Machine II, which will come shortly after Rage & The Machine I, cuz I’m not stopping,” exclaims the Jersey native, later confirming that Slaughter will also be making a comeback soon.

So how does Joe Budden keep the fire burning? “My kid is inspiring me, my 15 year old kid who is about to me a sophomore in high school is inspiring me.” He continues, “I’m excited that I’m still passionate about hip hop and hip hop. I”m excited that hip hop is still alive.”

Check out the 8-minute video by clicking the link HERE.

capture

 

 

All images: screenshots via Complex.com

 

Leave a Reply

