Kendrick Lamar Reveals Title, Artwork and Tracklist for Anticipated Album, “DAMN.”


Just yesterday Billboard announced a #2 debut for Kendrick Lamar’s latest single, “HUMBLE.”, making it the highest debuted rap song on the Hot 100 in seven years – since Eminem’s “Love the Way You Lie”. Today, the Compton native shares the title, artwork and tracklist for DAMN. with features from Rihanna and U2.

On “The Heart Part 4” Kendrick urged, “Y’all got till April 7 to get y’all shit together,” and when the day came he announced the drop date for his next project: April 14th. With only a few days left, Lamar shares the details to his studio follow-up to 2015’s To Pimp a Butterfly and 2016’s compilation album untitled unmastered.

The album hosts 15 tracks including “LOYALTY. feat (Rihanna)” and “XXX. (feat. U2)”. Peep the tracklist and back cover for DAMN. below, and watch the video for Kendrick’s most recent hit, “HUMBLE.”



Images: Screenshots via Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s